Whitney Houston - Self Titled Album Vinyl LP Original Release

  • Sale
  • $20.00

Format: Vinyl LP Album 

Year: 1985

Label: Arista AL8-8212

Track List

1. You Give Good Love
2. Thinking About You
3. Someone For Me
4. Saving All My Love For You
5. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
6. How Will I Know
7. All At Once
8. Take Good Care Of My Heart
9. Greatest Love Of All
10. Hold Me